2020 Schedule
New Covenant
2019 Schedule
Rick and Larry
   
JANUARY TIME LOCATION CITY
Tuesday, January 01, 2019      
Friday, January 04, 2019      
Saturday, January 05, 2019      
Sunday, January 06, 2019      
       
Friday, January 11, 2019      
Saturday, January 12, 2019      
Sunday, January 13, 2019      
       
Friday, January 18, 2019
Saturday, January 19, 2019      
Sunday, January 20, 2019      
       
Friday, January 25, 2019      
Saturday, January 26, 2019      
Sunday, January 27, 2019      
FEBRUARY      
Friday, February 01, 2019      
Saturday, February 02, 2019      
Sunday, February 03, 2019   GOSPEL CRUISE NEW ORLENS LA
    GOSPEL CRUISE NEW ORLENS LA
Friday, February 08, 2019   GOSPEL CRUISE NEW ORLENS LA
Saturday, February 09, 2019   GOSPEL CRUISE NEW ORLENS LA
Sunday, February 10, 2019   GOSPEL CRUISE NEW ORLENS LA
       
Friday, February 15, 2019      
Saturday, February 16, 2019      
Sunday, February 17, 2019      
       
Friday, February 22, 2019      
Saturday, February 23, 2019      
Sunday, February 24, 2019      
MARCH      
Friday, March 01, 2019      
Saturday, March 02, 2019      
Sunday, March 03, 2019      
       
Friday, March 08, 2019      
Saturday, March 09, 2019      
Sunday, March 10, 2019      
       
Friday, March 15, 2019      
Saturday, March 16, 2019      
Sunday, March 17, 2019      
       
Friday, March 22, 2019      
Saturday, March 23, 2019      
Sunday, March 24, 2019      
       
Friday, March 29, 2019      
Saturday, March 30, 2019 11:00 Woodville Baptist Woodville WV
Sunday, March 31, 2019      
APRIL      
Friday, April 05, 2019 7:00 Freedie Baptist Church Van WV
Saturday, April 06, 2019 AD Cabin Fever Spring Sing Veron, Ohio
Sunday, April 07, 2019      
Monday, April 08, 2019 7:00 Mt Tabor UMC Pinch WV
       
Friday, April 12, 2019   GOSPEL EXPO VAN WERT OH
Saturday, April 13, 2019   GOSPEL EXPO VAN WERT OH
Sunday, April 14, 2019      
       
Friday, April 19, 2019      
Saturday, April 20, 2019      
Sunday, April 21, 2019      
       
Friday, April 26, 2019 8:00 Salvation Army Hasting, Nebraska
Saturday, April 27, 2019 7:30 Heritage Assisted Living at the Legacy Omaha, NE
Sunday, April 28, 2019 8:00 Southwest Church of the Nazarene Omaha, NE
Sunday, April 28, 2019 7:00 First Church of the Nazarene Fort Dodge, Iowa
MAY      
Friday, May 03, 2019 4:00 ICCAN Spring Round Up Madisonville, KY
Saturday, May 04, 2019   ICCAN Spring Round Up Madisonville, KY
Sunday, May 05, 2019   ICCAN Spring Round Up Madisonville, KY
       
Friday, May 10, 2019      
Saturday, May 11, 2019      
Sunday, May 12, 2019   MOTHERS DAY   NO SING  
       
Friday, May 17, 2019      
Saturday, May 18, 2019      
Sunday, May 19, 2019      
       
Friday, May 24, 2019   NO SING  
Saturday, May 25, 2019   NO SING  
Sunday, May 26, 2019   NO SING  
Monday, May 27, 2019   MEMORIAL DAY   NO SING  
JUNE      
Friday, May 31, 2019   MGM CONVENTION TATLOR MI
Saturday, June 01, 2019   MGM CONVENTION TATLOR MI
Sunday, June 02, 2019      
       
Thursday, June 06, 2019 5:00 Bend Area Gospel Jubilee Ripley, WV
Friday, June 07, 2019   LARRY'S VACATION   
Saturday, June 08, 2019   LARRY'S VACATION   
Sunday, June 09, 2019   LARRY'S VACATION   
    LARRY'S VACATION   
Friday, June 14, 2019   LARRY'S VACATION   
Saturday, June 15, 2019   LARRY'S VACATION   
Sunday, June 16, 2019      
       
Friday, June 21, 2019   PINCANNING GOSPEL SING PINCANNING MI
Saturday, June 22, 2019   PINCANNING GOSPEL SING PINCANNING MI
Sunday, June 23, 2019      
       
Friday, June 28, 2019      
Saturday, June 29, 2019      
Sunday, June 30, 2019 10:00 Open Door Baptist Church Hickory, NC
JULY      
Friday, July 05, 2019      
Saturday, July 06, 2019 6:00 JUMPING BRANCH SENIOR CENTER JUMPING BRANCH WV
Sunday, July 07, 2019    
Sunday, July 07, 2019      
       
Friday, July 12, 2019      
Saturday, July 13, 2019      
Sunday, July 14, 2019      
       
Friday, July 19, 2019      
Saturday, July 20, 2019      
Sunday, July 21, 2019      
       
Friday, July 26, 2019      
Saturday, July 27, 2019      
Sunday, July 28, 2019 11:00 New Beginning COT Nazanrene Pinch, WV
Sunday, July 28, 2019 6:00 Leftfork Baptist Church Alkol, WV
AUGUST      
Thursday, August 01, 2019   NORTHERN GOSPEL SING MARION IN
Friday, August 02, 2019   NORTHERN GOSPEL SING MARION IN
Saturday, August 03, 2019   NORTHERN GOSPEL SING MARION IN
Sunday, August 04, 2019      
       
Friday, August 09, 2019      
Saturday, August 10, 2019      
Sunday, August 11, 2019 6:00 Freedy Baptist Church Van, WV
       
Friday, August 16, 2019   Community Night Of Warship RCA Beckley, WV
Saturday, August 17, 2019      
Sunday, August 18, 2019      
       
Friday, August 23, 2019      
Saturday, August 24, 2019      
Sunday, August 25, 2019 10:00 UNITER BAPTIST CHURCH CALLAGHAN VA
       
Friday, August 30, 2019   NO SING  
Friday, August 30, 2019   LABOR DAY   NO SING  
Saturday, August 31, 2019   LABOR DAY   NO SING  
Sunday, September 01, 2019   LABOR DAY   NO SING  
Monday, September 02, 2019   LABOR DAY   NO SING  
SEPTEMBER      
Friday, September 06, 2019      
Saturday, September 07, 2019      
Sunday, September 08, 2019   MORISVILLE BAPTIST CHURCH MORISVILLE WV
       
Friday, September 13, 2019      
Saturday, September 14, 2019      
Sunday, September 15, 2019 11:00AM Daniels Miss. Baptist Daniels WV
       
Friday, September 20, 2019      
Saturday, September 21, 2019   NO SING  
Sunday, September 22, 2019 10:00 LONG BRANCH MED PAX WV
Monday, September 23, 2019   NQC PIGEON FORGE TN
Friday, September 27, 2019   NQC PIGEON FORGE TN
Saturday, September 28, 2019   NQC PIGEON FORGE TN
Sunday, September 29, 2019      
OCTOBER      
Friday, October 04, 2019      
Saturday, October 05, 2019      
Sunday, October 06, 2019 AD Delphos Wesleyan Harvest Festival Delphos, OH
       
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 7:00 Jarrett Memorial Mthodist Elkview, WV
       
Friday, October 11, 2019      
Saturday, October 12, 2019   GOSPEL SING PINCONNING WESLYAN CHURCH PINCONNING MI
Sunday, October 13, 2019 AM Pinconning Weslyan Church  
Sunday, October 13, 2019      
Wednesday October 16, 2019 7:00PM Sunrise Baptist Church Rt 85 Oceana, WV
       
Friday, October 18, 2019   NO SING  
Saturday, October 19, 2019   NO SING  
Sunday, October 20, 2019   NO SING  
       
Friday, October 25, 2019      
Saturday, October 26, 2019      
Sunday, October 27, 2019      
       
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 AD Christian Country at Creekside Pigeon Forge, TN
Thursday, October 31, 2019 AD Christian Country at Creekside Pigeon Forge, TN
       
NOVEMBER      
Friday, November 01, 2019 AD Christian Country at Creekside Pigeon Forge, TN
Saturday, November 02, 2019 AD Christian Country at Creekside Pigeon Forge, TN
Sunday, November 03, 2019      
       
Friday, November 08, 2019      
Saturday, November 09, 2019      
Sunday, November 10, 2019   Light of the Word  Ministries Louisville,TN
       
Monday, October 11, 2019   Ogle Funiture Outlet Gospel Sing Sevierville, TN
       
Friday, November 15, 2019      
Saturday, November 16, 2019      
Sunday, November 17, 2019      
       
       
Friday, November 22, 2019      
Saturday, November 23, 2019      
Sunday, November 24, 2019      
       
Friday, November 29, 2019      
Saturday, November 30, 2019      
Sunday, December 01, 2019      
DECEMBER      
Friday, December 06, 2019      
Friday, December 06, 2019      
Sunday, December 08, 2019      
Sunday, December 09, 2019 9:00 AM First Baptist Church Indian Rock Lorgo, FL
       
Friday, December 13, 2019      
Saturday, December 14, 2019      
Sunday, December 15, 2019      
       
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 5:00 Evelyn Roush Pot Luck Diner Sing Point Plesant WV
       
Friday, December 20, 2019      
Saturday, December 21, 2019      
Sunday, December 22, 2019      
       
Friday, December 27, 2019      
Saturday, December 28, 2019      
Sunday, December 29, 2019      
       
Tuesday, December 31, 2019