2021 Schedule
New Covenant
2020 Schedule
Rick and Larry
JANUARY TIME LOCATION CITY
Wednesday, January 01, 2020      
       
Friday, January 03, 2020      
Saturday, January 04, 2020      
Sunday, January 05, 2020      
Sunday, January 05, 2020      
       
Friday, January 10, 2020      
Saturday, January 11, 2020      
Sunday, January 12, 2020      
Sunday, January 19, 2020      
       
Friday, January 17, 2020      
Saturday, January 18, 2020      
Sunday, January 19, 2020      
Sunday, January 19, 2020      
       
Friday, January 24, 2020      
Saturday, January 25, 2020      
Sunday, January 26, 2020      
Sunday, January 26, 2020      
FEBRUARY      
Saturday, February 01, 2020      
Sunday, February 02, 2020      
Sunday, February 02, 2020      
       
Friday, February 07, 2020      
Saturday, February 08, 2020   GOSPEL CRUISE GALVESTON TX
Sunday, February 09, 2020   GOSPEL CRUISE GALVESTON TX
Sunday, February 09, 2020   GOSPEL CRUISE GALVESTON TX
Thursday, February 13, 2020   GOSPEL CRUISE GALVESTON TX
       
Friday, February 14, 2020      
Saturday, February 15, 2020      
Sunday, February 16, 2020      
Sunday, February 16, 2020      
       
Friday, February 21, 2020      
Saturday, February 22, 2020      
Sunday, February 23, 2020      
Sunday, February 23, 2020      
       
Friday, February 28, 2020      
Saturday, February 29, 2020      
MARCH      
Sunday, March 01, 2020      
Sunday, March 01, 2020      
       
Friday, March 06, 2020      
Saturday, March 07, 2020      
Sunday, March 08, 2020      
Sunday, March 08, 2020      
       
Friday, March 13, 2020      
Saturday, March 14, 2020      
Sunday, March 15, 2020      
Sunday, March 15, 2020      
       
Friday, March 20, 2020      
Saturday, March 21, 2020      
Sunday, March 22, 2020      
Sunday, March 22, 2020      
       
Friday, March 27, 2020      
Saturday, March 28, 2020      
Sunday, March 29, 2020      
Sunday, March 29, 2020      
APRIL      
Friday, April 03, 2020   GOSPEL EXPO VAN WART OH
Saturday, April 04, 2020   GOSPEL EXPO VAN WART OH
Sunday, April 05, 2020      
Sunday, April 05, 2020      
       
Friday, April 10, 2020      
Saturday, April 11, 2020      
Sunday, April 12, 2020      
Sunday, April 12, 2020      
       
Thur., April 16, 2020   GMW Tupelo, Mississippi
Friday, April 17, 2020   GMW Tupelo, Mississippi
Saturday, April 18, 2020   GMW Tupelo, Mississippi
Sunday, April 19, 2020      
Sunday, April 19, 2020      
       
Friday, April 24, 2020      
Saturday, April 25, 2020      
Sunday, April 26, 2020      
Sunday, April 26, 2020      
MAY      
Friday, May 01, 2020      
Saturday, May 02, 2020      
Sunday, May 03, 2020      
Sunday, May 03, 2020      
       
Friday, May 08, 2020      
Saturday, May 09, 2020      
Sunday, May 10, 2020      
Sunday, May 10, 2020      
       
Friday, May 15, 2020      
Saturday, May 16, 2020      
Sunday, May 17, 2020      
Sunday, May 17, 2020      
       
Friday, May 22, 2020      
Saturday, May 23, 2020      
Sunday, May 24, 2020      
Sunday, May 24, 2020      
       
Friday, May 29, 2020   Heritage Gospel Convention Taylor, MI
Saturday, May 30, 2020   Heritage Gospel Convention Taylor, MI
Sunday, May 31, 2020      
Sunday, May 31, 2020      
JUNE      
Thursday, June 04, 2020   GMW Ann Arbor, MI
Friday, June 05, 2020   GMW Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday, June 06, 2020      
Sunday, June 07, 2020      
Sunday, June 07, 2020      
       
Friday, June 12, 2020   VAC  
Saturday, June 13, 2020   VAC  
Sunday, June 14, 2020   VAC  
    VAC  
Friday, June 19, 2020   VAC  
Saturday, June 20, 2020   VAC  
Sunday, June 21, 2020      
Sunday, June 21, 2020      
       
Friday, June 26, 2020   Pinconning Gospel Convention Pinconning, MI
Saturday, June 27, 2020   Pinconning Gospel Convention Pinconning, MI
Sunday, June 28, 2020      
Sunday, June 28, 2020      
JULY      
Friday, July 03, 2020      
Saturday, July 04, 2020      
Sunday, July 05, 2020      
Sunday, July 05, 2020      
       
Friday, July 10, 2020      
Saturday, July 11, 2020   Jumping Branch SENIOR CENTER JUMPING BRANCH WV
Sunday, July 12, 2020      
Sunday, July 12, 2020      
       
Thursday, 16, 2020   GMW Mansfield, Ohio
Friday, July 17, 2020   GMW Mansfield, Ohio
Saturday, July 18, 2020   GMW Mansfield, Ohio
Sunday, July 19, 2020      
Sunday, July 19, 2020      
       
Friday, July 24, 2020      
Saturday, July 25, 2020      
Sunday, July 26, 2020      
Sunday, July 26, 2020      
       
Thursday,July 30, 2020   Northern Gospel Sing Marion IN
Friday, July 31, 2020   Northern Gospel Sing Marion IN
AUGUST      
Saturday, August 01, 2020   Northern Gospel Sing Marion IN
Sunday, August 02, 2020      
Sunday, August 02, 2020      
       
Friday, August 07, 2020      
Saturday, August 08, 2020      
Sunday, August 09, 2020      
Sunday, August 09, 2020      
       
Friday, August 14, 2020      
Saturday, August 15, 2020      
Sunday, August 16, 2020      
Sunday, August 16, 2020      
       
Friday, August 21, 2020      
Saturday, August 22, 2020      
Sunday, August 23, 2020      
Sunday, August 23, 2020      
       
Friday, August 28, 2020      
Saturday, August 29, 2020      
Sunday, August 30, 2020      
Sunday, August 30, 2020      
SEPTEMBER      
Friday, September 04, 2020      
Saturday, September 05, 2020      
Sunday, September 06, 2020      
Sunday, September 06, 2020      
       
Friday, September 11, 2020      
Saturday, September 12, 2020      
Sunday, September 13, 2020      
Sunday, September 13, 2020      
       
Friday, September 18, 2020      
Saturday, September 19, 2020      
Sunday, September 20, 2020      
Sunday, September 20, 2020      
       
Friday, September 25, 2020      
Saturday, September 26, 2020      
Sunday, September 27, 2020      
Sunday, September 27, 2020      
OCTOBER      
Friday, October 02, 2020      
Saturday, October 03, 2020      
Sunday, October 04, 2020      
Sunday, October 04, 2020      
       
Friday, October 09, 2020      
Saturday, October 10, 2020      
Sunday, October 11, 2020      
Sunday, October 11, 2020      
       
Friday, October 16, 2020      
Saturday, October 17, 2020      
Sunday, October 18, 2020      
Sunday, October 18, 2020      
       
Friday, October 23, 2020      
Saturday, October 24, 2020      
Sunday, October 25, 2020      
Sunday, October 25, 2020      
       
Friday, October 30, 2020      
Saturday, October 31, 2020      
NOVEMBER      
Sunday, November 01, 2020      
Sunday, November 01, 2020      
       
Friday, November 06, 2020      
Saturday, November 07, 2020      
Sunday, November 08, 2020      
Sunday, November 08, 2020      
       
Friday, November 13, 2020      
Saturday, November 14, 2020      
Sunday, November 15, 2020      
Sunday, November 15, 2020      
       
Friday, November 20, 2020      
Saturday, November 21, 2020      
Sunday, November 22, 2020      
Sunday, November 22, 2020      
       
Friday, November 27, 2020      
Saturday, November 28, 2020      
Sunday, November 29, 2020      
Sunday, November 29, 2020      
DECEMBER      
Friday, December 04, 2020      
Saturday, December 05, 2020      
Sunday, December 06, 2020      
Sunday, December 06, 2020      
       
Friday, December 11, 2020      
Saturday, December 12, 2020      
Sunday, December 13, 2020      
Sunday, December 13, 2020      
       
Friday, December 18, 2020      
Saturday, December 19, 2020      
Sunday, December 20, 2020      
Sunday, December 20, 2020      
       
Friday, December 25, 2020      
Saturday, December 26, 2020      
Sunday, December 27, 2020      
Sunday, December 27, 2020